Welcome to my official blog!

January 14, 2010

Welcome to my official blog!

I have received so many requests for my opinion on business, beauty, health, fitness and family that I thought it was finally time to start the conversation with all of you in one centralized place.  I also wanted to use this platform to thank all of my fans for all of your support these last few years.   As we get ready for the premiere of Season 3 on March 4th, I can tell you this will be our best season yet and it is chock full of surprises!

Be sure to bookmark this page and check back often, I will be updating my blog often with photos, stories and lots of tips.   Please comment!  I love to hear from all of you.

xo Ramona

6 Responses to “Welcome to my official blog!”

  1. Lori said

    Hi Ramona,
    I admire your all of your hardwork and success. I could only hope to achieve a small part of the same. I get a sense that you have a big heart and are a truly good friend to those who you care about. I used to live in NYC and I do know it is a tough city to grow up in. It seems you are doing a good job with your daughter as well.

    • Jackie B. Lais said

      Ramona,

      Huge fan. I have to say I don’t blog but I have to ask, what are your fitness/exercise tips? I am 41 years old and need to lead a MORE healthy lifestyle. Love the healthy eating tips but what about the exercise tips?

  2. Jackie B. Lais said

    Oh, I am on a limited budget, so no gym memberships for me this year. Had to close both my restaurants this year. Any ideas about what you would do at home? I have a pool, any ideas there? I am very athletic just a little more soft than I like to be if you know what I mean. 🙂

  3. Hi Ramona,

    I love Housewives of NYC, I live in Australia, and love to watch the show, the happy times, to sad times,and the forgiving moments. You are a wonderful women, have a beautiful family, and I admire your never give up attitude in all things, True Inspiration, especially how your faith is your backbone, like you I have a strong faith, and am a family mother of two, and artist. If you ever want some truly original art or your friends,your more than welcome.Godbless Always!!!

  4. Janie said

    I really admire u Ramona keep it up and wish u the best…

  5. right, I appreciate the next few paragraphs.

    As a result of this information.

Leave a Reply

