Fan Mail: Fabulous Skin & Questions

January 22, 2010

Ramona, I can’t believe that you are 50 years old.  Your skin does look awesome!  What treatments from your dermatologist do you recommend?  What makes your skin care different than all the “other” brands?  I think you are a hoot on the show and just “honest”.  I hate to say it but some people can’t handle the truth!  – CC

Dear CC,

The treatments that I receive are from Dr. Sharon Giese, here in New York City.  You have probably seen her on the show.  She really is the best!  She recommended that I try IPL which is Intense Pulse Light Treatment to help remove fine lines and blemishes.  I also go for Botox on occasion to lighten the impression of deeper lines.

I have to say though, that treatments are only part of it.  Using Tru Renewal daily has really shown me and my friends an incredible difference in the appearance of my face and neck skin.  It looks much firmer and supple since I started using the Ultra Repair Cream, Ultimate Eye Repair (which I also use around my lips and all over my neck for fine lines), Oxygenated Algae Boost and the Gentle Gel Cleanser.

I use the Tru Renewal Collection daily for firmer, glowing skin!

After years of trying numerous products from every brand you can imagine, I was fed up with the struggle of finding something that worked for my sensitive skin.  This really was my inspiration for developing a skin care line with the advice of Dr. Sharon Giese.  I wanted to make a natural product that would be great for all skin types and I found that green algae was the ingredient that would aid in skin firmness and help with fine lines.

Hope this helps!  I’m glad to hear you appreciate my honesty – I don’t know how else to be so I say exactly how I’m feeling.

All my best,

xo Ramona

2 Responses to “Fan Mail: Fabulous Skin & Questions”

  1. sophie said

    Love your haircut, it’s so classy and elegant, it really highlights your face.

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the
    message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

