Fan Mail: HSN

January 28, 2010

Ramona, Congratulations on your gorgeous jewelry line on HSN.  Though I’ve never bought anything from HSN, I had to buy a few pieces!!  I own several pieces of vintage art deco jewelry, including my engagement ring.  Your pieces stand up next to the antiques.  You certainly have a talent for jewelry design.  Please keep more pieces coming!  I am also a business owner and I am pleased to support another strong professional woman.  You are a great example for your daughter. – Paula
Dear Paula,

Thank you so much for all of your beautiful compliments!  I was so flattered to read this email!

This is exactly what I desired the HSN collections to achieve.  I wanted the designs to be as good as jewelry made a hundred years ago and still be fashionable today.  Even my daughter, at 15, is amazed at this collection and wants her very own collection of the HSN jewelry that I can pass down to her.

Wishing you the best of success in your business.  And thank you again for your support, you made my day!

Ramona

For those of you looking to purchase your own piece of estate inspired jewelry,

visit HSN here to see all of my pieces!

Leave a Reply

