The launch of Ramona Singer Collections Amazon Store

January 30, 2010

A few of my favorite pieces available on Amazon.com now

I am so happy to officially announce the launch of my Ramona Singer Collections Amazon Store!  We have been very busy putting together all of my favorite items from True Faith Jewelry, especially all of the styles from the show that you ask me about so often.  These are just a few of my favorites, but you have to see the store – there are so many beautiful pieces!

See the amazing selection here on Amazon

Insider Scoop:  I’ll be featuring Tru Renewal on Amazon.com as well, another added bonus for my Ramona Singer Collections Amazon Store!

Leave a Reply

