Real Housewives Premiere Party at Tenjune!

February 25, 2010

I just have to say I absolutely LOVED the first episode of the new season – WATCH OUT!  All of our fans are in for tons of surprises this season and the first episode jumps right into the tumultuous twists and turns The Real Housewives of NYC are known for – you will not be disappointed!

As everyone gets ready to see the premiere episode on Bravo!  Thursday, March 4th at 11:00pm, we had our own little celebration here in NYC – in true Real Housewives style!

Photo Credit: GuestofaGuest.com

I am loving all the photos GuestofaGuest.com posted from the party, you can see all of them here on their site!

Thank you to every single person that helped with this last season coming together and my amazing team that assisted in throwing this incredible event to celebrate!!!  Thanks to Walter for my gorgeous black dress, Giuseppe Zanotti for my Eiffel Tower shoes and the beauty from makeup by Mya!

And to my family and friends, who make every day special and good times the best:  You mean the world to me and I can’t say how much I appreciate all of you!!!

Photo Credit: Guestofaguest.com

Leave a Reply

