Carlos Falchi Event at Bergdorf Goodman

April 19, 2010

 

Being part of the Real Housewives franchise has opened many doors and enables me to attend some amazing events.  Last week I was fortunate enough to support one of my favorite handbag designers Carlos Falchi.  Carlos Falchi and his daughter Kate Falchi launched their latest line of handpainted bags and clutches at Bergdorf Goodman.  The event was amazing and upbeat with lots of fans and of course beautiful handbags.  Trying on the latest designs and mingling with my friends and fans proved to be a great night! Let me know what you think about Carlos’s latest designs.  Check out some great photos from the event including the photo with the designer Carlos Valchi as well as the photo of my self, Carlos and Kimberly Locke (former American Idol contestant).

5 Responses to “Carlos Falchi Event at Bergdorf Goodman”

  1. Yvette Santoro said

    The bags are beautiful!! Love the one you’re holding:)

  2. Jesus Lopez said

    fantastic ramona, u are just fabulous, and we love u for u, keep up the fantastic job

  3. laurie said

    Ramona, I love you this year ,your renewal is good.Those handbags are beautiful!

  4. Laura V. said

    Ramona,

    You look fantastic with that bag. I love Carlos Falchi’s handbags. I have several of them.

  5. monica said

    I have watched all the NY Housewives episodes, and it mortifies me how immature and clueless you are Ramona. I speak with all my work colleagues – we all agree, your actions are disgusting. The comment to Jill is simply ONE of countless thoughtless and self-serving actions. I am a college educated professional woman (40), and am truly shocked by your actions – please re-evaluate how you act in life, it is truly disgusting. I urge you to get professional help for the sake of your daughter, who could still have a chance if you make DRAMATIC changes to your character immediately.

Leave a Reply

