The Ramona Singer Collection for HSN Editor Event at Mizu Salon

May 4, 2010

Last week I was lucky enough to gather some of New York’s best editors to view my line of estate jewelry for HSN.  The event was held at Mizu Salon on Park Avenue and my guests were treated to complimentary blowouts, wine and hors de vours.  I loved having my daughter Avery with me to celebrate my line as she is always part of my inspiration in everything I do.  I feel so privileged to have the opportunity to showcase The Ramona Singer Collection and I am thrilled by the amazing feedback I have been receiving.

For more information on the collection and to make your purchase please visit http://www.HSN.com and type in Ramona Singer.

Photos are courtesy of Ferris Vanderveer

3 Responses to “The Ramona Singer Collection for HSN Editor Event at Mizu Salon”

  1. Pat Allen said

    Hi Ramona, Im a fan. I was looking at ur jewelry and I’m very interested in ur necklaces. Is there a website where I could purchase them.

    Sincerely,

    Pat Allen

  2. Your daughter is amazing in all ways. You should be so proud of yourself for how you raised her.. Mozel!

Leave a Reply

