More Information Regarding My Trip To Africa

May 10, 2010

& Beyond is yet another company who we will get the opportunity to tour with in Africa while benefiting The AfricaFoundation.org.

&Beyond was established alongside rising international demand for ecotourism and wilderness experiences, and in the belief that, through business enterprise, wildlife conservation could be placed on a sustainable economic footing.

With roots in Africa, & Beyond runs nearly 50 magical safari lodges and camps in the most breathtaking parts of the continent and, through this, sustain hundreds of rural communities and millions of acres of precious, sometimes endangered wildlife land.

For more information please visit www.AndBeyond.com.

Be sure to stay tuned into my blog – pictures to come soon!

(**www.africafoundation.org works in conjuction with the &Beyond foundation)

xoxo, Ramona

2 Responses to “More Information Regarding My Trip To Africa”

  1. kalyar said

    i want be a part of ur group. it can b

  2. Emily Christenbury said

    Wow! You look absolutely AMAZING! I wish i was as strong woman as you are Ramona. I think you look absolutely fantastic and never stop what you do are doing. I love how you speak your mind I wish I was able to say what’s in my mind instead of keeping it inside me I feel as that if i started to do so it would set me free in my own way! I really want to know if you and Jill are on good terms ever since the reunion?

Leave a Reply

