My All New Collection For HSN

September 1, 2010

It has been such an amazing and busy summer and I am thrilled that you all will soon be able to purchase my all new collection on HSN!  Planning, creating and styling this all new line has been an honor and frankly a lot of fun for me.  We have experimented with all new materials and mediums and I am certain there is a piece for everyone!  Some of my favorite pieces include gold vermeil with honey and amber citrines used to enhance the gold tone and beautiful green shades designed my visits to Asian museums. In addition, I am introducing a fresh version of my signature cuff with a wider band, made with special black wood with lapis lazuli, tanzanite and diamonds with a ring to match. This collection is designed for today’s fashions but with a timeless look that will never go out of style so it can be passed on through generations.

Be sure to tune in to HSN on September 20th at 3:00-5:00 am EST and 3:00-5:00 pm EST to make your purchase.


Jade and Diamond Drop Earrings, $399

Gold Vermeil and Citrine Ring Cuff, $599

Lapis Cabochon, Tanzanite, Diamond & Wood Cuff Bracelet, $649


5 Responses to “My All New Collection For HSN”

  1. Joanna D Ciampa said

    Stunning! I love ALL your pieces. Spoke with your hubby few days ago; I’ll be selling your jewelry – sooo exited! xx Joanna DC

  2. Laura (On the Threshold of Greatness) said

    Wow! I am in love with both of those bracelets! Beautiful work, honestly. You should be very proud of this line!

  3. Love the black cuff bracelet. Really Stunning. I especially like the offset of the stones with the black. The blue Lapis stone really crowns the piece. It is elegant, chique and an eye catcher.

  4. Mrs Mary Barber said

    Mrs. Singer I have several pieces of your jewlery and I want to get more if I can. Please keep up the good work &and God Bless you & you lovely Family. Mary L. Barber

  5. Norma McGee said

    Hi Ramona, Your coming out with some beautiful jewelry. I love all the new designs.I have to get busy and start ordering some of my favorite pieces.Keep up the great work Ramona. Norma McGee.

Leave a Reply

