More Jewels From My HSN Collection

September 14, 2010

Earlier this month I shared details and photos from my upcoming collection for HSN.  I have received so many loving emails and tweets for more photos that I decided to share two additional designs that are on my favorite list.  Enjoy the photos below and be sure to tune in to HSN on September 20th at 3:00-5:00 am EST and 3:00-5:00 pm EST to make your purchase.

Estate Wide Band Diamond Ring, $139

Graduated Diamond Hoop Earrings, $299

2 Responses to “More Jewels From My HSN Collection”

  1. olga rodriguez said

    Love your line If you have catalogs I would to have the website to get one…Thanks so much…love your work..Olga

  2. raah said

    hello, i really like that ring, if you ship to other countries, ill love to buy them.

Leave a Reply

