My Picks For The Best Halloween Costumes Are…

November 2, 2010

A huge thank you to everyone who submitted their Halloween costumes on my facebook and twitter pages.  It was so much fun looking through all of the photos – my fans are so creative!  I had to narrow it down to my top four, but as always you all are winners!!!

xo, Ramona

@BrodElla311 as Snooki – she even is wearing the slippers and has the pickle.

Lindy Brown’s daughter Carlee and friend ready for Christmas – so creative!

@mkpeps Billy the Exterminator,Lady Gaga,Michael Jackson – the costumes are handmade!

How cute?! Lindsey Bush’s dog dresses up as turtle time

One Response to “My Picks For The Best Halloween Costumes Are…”

  1. Kerri said

    How cute I just did the same exact post, my favorites were the Chilean Miners!

Leave a Reply

