Happy New Year

January 4, 2011

I wanted to thank all of my amazing fans for such an incredible 2010 and I am looking forward to an even better 2011.  I feel so blessed, especially around the holidays and this year I really enjoyed myself.  Between putting up our Christmas tree, baking cookies and even going on my dear friend’s boat Mario, Avery and I really had a Merry Christmas.

As promised I wanted to share with you my favorite Christmas trees that so many of you posted on Facebook and Twitter…

Sara Ainsworth @sarac4a

Michael DeLorenzo @njcpa2b

They are both so elegant and the colors pop! As always I love hearing from you, so please let me know what you would like to see included in my blog in 2011.

xoxo,

Ramona

3 Responses to “Happy New Year”

  1. tricia morrison said

    Happy New Year to you all
    Love you on the Housewives of New York and just watched Bethenny 2nd last show and saw that you are on the last one woohoooooo so glad you are friends with her, you are such a genuinely lovely person come to australia Ramona and we will put a R on the Opera House for you

    Be Happy xx love tricia aussie girl

  2. Jared S. said

    I wanna know when your wine will be coming out. 🙂 I was at a wine festival and drinking some wine!

  3. Mariam said

    Hi Ramona,

    Just wanted to post that I love your whole persona! You are my role model when it comes to business and marriage. Lots of love to you and your family, please stay honest and TRU!

    Love,
    Mariam aka future Ramona

Leave a Reply

