New Year New You

January 10, 2011

I have hit the ground running in 2011! I am thrilled to share new projects with all of you in these coming months. Mario, Avery and I had a wonderful holiday surrounded by friends and ended 2010 on a high note. It’s now time to get back into the daily swing of things.

Last week, Mario, Avery and I attended the premiere of  “Season of the Witch”. We worked the red carpet and had a blast. I love a night out with my family where I can also sport some of my True Faith jewelry!

I have great things planned for 2011 for the True Faith line as well as  Tru  Renewal. I am anxious for all my fans to see what I have planned and I hope you all love it!  It’s a new year and I am ready for new things!  What are your big plans for 2011?

xoxo,

Ramona

 

 

3 Responses to “New Year New You”

  1. jan loupos said

    Hi Ramona, I love you and your jewelry! You are an inspiration to me! I have started my own special niche jewelry line. I sell handmade one of a kind sea shell earrings!!

  2. Angie said

    Ramona,
    I hope you do well on the new diet and I cant wait 4 your season of RHW”s 2 start! I am such a fan of ALL of em, but REALLY enjoy New York!!

  3. tweatcyn said

    Wow Ramona, I didn’t know you had a blog until today. It’s cute.Can’t wait for NY to start again. Really bummed it’s been pushed back to spring.

Leave a Reply

