Real Housewives of NYC Season 5 Premieres Monday, June 4th!

April 13, 2012

You have been asking for months and I finally have an answer for you! The fifth season of “Real Housewives of New York City” will premiere on Monday, June 4th at 9pm! I am as excited as you are to see the episodes!

Mario and I attended Bravo’s Upfronts which are such a blast! Its so rare that the entire Bravo family gets to see each other and this occasion brings us all together! I had been filming the Bravo Summer promo for two days with Kyle, NeNe and Caroline and we were finally able to kick back and have some fun including the East vs West Coast ‘Housewives’ game!

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This season is bound to be our best one yet! I can’t even begin to put into words what you are in for…so just watch the preview below!

http://www.bravotv.com/the-real-housewives-of-new-york-city/season-5/videos/backstabbers-blackmails-and-orgasms

Sign up for my newsletter at http://www.RamonaSinger.com for more photos, giveaways and the full dish on what I’ve been up to!

xo

Ramona

8 Responses to “Real Housewives of NYC Season 5 Premieres Monday, June 4th!”

  1. Pina said

    Hi Ramona I Cant wait to see season 5. I have treated myself and bought all the seasons of your show and whatch them while I excercise on my treadmill and each episode is finished Ive clocked up 6 kilometres/miles

  2. Sue Saxton said

    Hey Ramona, First I just wanna say you’re like 1 of my favorite. I’m your same age. I’m looking forward to the new season. I only watch new york housewives and orange county. That’s enough. But listen you are 1 of my favorite. You’re just yourself and you don’t give a shit what anybody thinks. But I must ask when you got remarried. There was something in your nostrils. Kinda looks like cocaine. But hey I’m not here to judge. I obviously don’t know you personally so who knows. I also love the trip that y’all went on with koo koo kelly. Man that woman snapped. I hope she’s got the help she needed. I have a brother is bipolar. And I’ve got to tell you she was showing true Signs of somebody who needs to be on that medicine for that disorder. And believe me I know after seeing my brother for years before he was on medicine. His behavior was just like her on ur trip. Anyway I look forward to your new season. I must say I really enjoy sonya also. In some way she’s such a snob. But At the same time it doesn’t seem like she is a snob. I have a quite figure her out yet but I do like her. Well I don’t normally write anything on any of these I don’t even go do these kind of sites. But I was watching the reruns today And I saw your wedding again. And it reminded me that I thought the same thing the first time I saw it. It makes me wonder if anybody else thought the same thing. Anyway good luck And I do look forward to watching your crazy antics again this season. I don’t know if I can endour watchin koo koo kelly though if she’s onthis season. That is if she still refuses to take medication. Can sign it your friend so I’ll just say tah tah. By the way you also look great for your age. Why did I just say that I don’t feel 55. Unfortunately I am disabled In chronic physical pain last 10 years. My life sucks. I do try make the best of it though. But it is pretty tough. That’s probably why i caught your show. Eff with my body wasn’t in this condition My life would still be too busy To even see new york housewives show. Enough whining about my painful sorry life.

  3. Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through
    your articles. Can you recommend any other
    blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?

    Thank you so much!

  4. Loved the show don’t let the other girls get you down! When they see the show they will see why you chucked the old man out and so rightley so . White trash you are not but your give our Essex girls a run for there money . Hope your wine comes to the UK and then we can all get Cremona time x

  5. Delmar said

    Doh! I was domain searching at namecheap.com and went to type in the domain
    name: https://ramonasingerblogs.wordpress.com/2012/04/13/real-housewives-of-nyc-season-5-premieres-monday-june-4th/ and guess who already acquired it?
    You did! lol j/k. I was about to buy this domain name but realized it was taken so I thought I’d come check it out. Nice blog!

  6. Excellent way of telling, and fastidious post to take facts regarding my presentation focus,
    which i am going to deliver in academy.

  7. Wow, this article is fastidious, my sister is analyzing such things, thus I am going to inform her.

Leave a Reply

