RHONY St Barths 2012 Photos!

November 12, 2012

I must start off this blog by expressing my true sorrow for the victims of Hurricane Sandy. There is such a long road ahead for many of you and we all need to help. Be sure to ask your local donation centers and shelters what they need to help those who are struggling. Near and far you can always donate to Red Cross. Our prayers are continuously with all of you. xoxo

There is no transition to this blog post other than I hope it brings a little distraction and break from the issues the East Coast is going through. Real Housewives of NYC Season 5 is a wrap! What did you all think? One of the craziest parts of this season was most definitely the St Barth’s trip. Didn’t everyone need a Xanax just to watch it??? While the drama was highlighted, the girls and myself did have quite a good time together and I wanted to share some personal photos!

The pool was truly incredible. We were in it every single day and night. It was so serene and relaxing to just float around. I got my noodles!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As if relaxing by the pool wasn’t incredible enough, it was arranged for us to get pampered as well! When we weren’t swimming we were busy getting manicures and pedicures. True girl time!

Put me on a boat and I am one happy lady! The day out on the water was divine. Great company, fantastic food and fresh sea air!  This boat trip was a lot calmer than “Scary Island” boat trip!

 

I had to take a photo of this incredible yacht with a slide coming right off of it! How fun does that look??

After escaping the cold winter in NYC, we were all anxious to finally get to the beach and feel the sand in our toes. Below is a photo of us enjoying lunch at a fabulous beachside restaurant. Reliving these days through these photos is getting me antsy for another beach trip!

Hanging with the birds was cool but had me a little nervous. I gladly posed NEAR them! lol

Caught some of the ladies snoozing! The sun can take a lot out of you!

Overall, while there was drama , the ladies and I truly had a fantastic trip. One to remember , for sure!

6 Responses to “RHONY St Barths 2012 Photos!”

  1. alyson fox said

    Great photos Ramona. Can’t wait to see season 5 in the UK.

  2. Eleanor Pirry said

    Looking fabulous as ever 🙂

  3. Kate said

    Thanks loved the pics! What gorgeous women you all are!!

  4. Lucy chester said

    Ramona, I am from England and we have only just viewed end of season 3 with you guys. You remember the one with the crazy model going mental at bethanny!!! She may be beautiful but just wondering if she is all there? Me and my husband so love to watch the show. You r fabulous ( even your craziness) we love watching. Now from this blog I see u just finished season 5. Why do we have to be so far behind? Any way just wanted to say how gorgeous you are and we love the show Ramona keep true to yourself and we loved the renewal vows. Go girl ( how can u be in your 50’s) xxx lots of love from distant shores.

  5. angela said

    It looked lovely. we haven’t got series 5 in UK yet so I am anticipating the drama. I’m so glad yu have not left.

  6. Kirsty said

    Hey ramona, cant believe ive found yor website! I have watched every season of New York Housewifes and your my favourite, i was looking at the photos ofyour St Barts trip, glad to see your still ensuring all the girls have a fab time.
    Hope to see you all for another unmissable series!!
    Love to your family. XXxx

Leave a Reply

