Favorite Moments of Real Housewives of NYC

March 6, 2014

Can you believe we are less than a week away from season 6 of ‘Real Housewives of NYC’?!?! I know you all have been waiting a very long time and I’m so excited for you to see this season! I truly feel this is the best one yet!

To prepare and get the excitement going, I’ve been asking all of you on Twitter and Facebook to share some of your favorite moments from the past five seasons with

me. I loved reading what you enjoyed the most and all of your commentary.  I’ve compiled what the most popular answers were and included my own favorites! I hope you enjoy! Don’t forget to tune into Bravo on Tuesday, March 11th at 9pm! Chill the Ramona Pinot…its FINALLLY Turtle Time!

 What was your favorite ‘Ramona and Sonja’ moment of the past few seasons? #RHONY #March11 #Ramonja

The majority of you loved Sonja and I trying on the dresses in Morocco. That was my favorite too! I was not in a good mood and Sonja always knows how to make me laugh. Trying on the dresses and sneaking out lifted my spirits immediately. I hadn’t laughed that hard in a long time!

IMG_3399

 

What was your favorite #RHONY trip? #FavMoments #March11th #Season6 #TurtleTime

No surprise here! Most of you chose ‘Scary Island’ as your favorite RHONY trip.  It was definitely a spectacle to watch! My favorite trip was St Barts. There is nothing to not love about St Barts and I was having the best time…until Aviva’s arrival!

from lisa

What was your favorite #RHONY one liner/quote in the past 5 seasons? #Season6 #March11

This one went to my girl, Sonja! “Even white trash can be polite, hello welcome to my trailer”, was your favorite line! I’m going to give my favorite to Ms Kelly Bensimon and her ‘satchels of gold!’.

28862_390118405425_2630809_n

If you could watch a crossover of RHONY and any other city, which would it be? #RHONY #SEASON6 #March11 #Favorites

Almost all of your responses were Beverly Hills! I have to agree. The weather and grand houses are so amazing, I wouldn’t mind spending some time with those ladies! Plus, I think I could give Brandy a run for her money! (You may see some of those BH ladies this season…)

bravoshoot4

What was your overall favorite  RHONY moment of the past 5 seasons? #FavMoments #March11th #Season6

Another one we agree on. The overwhelming response was when Mario and I renewed our vows. No matter what rollercoaster life takes you on, its important to remember those special moments and how you felt during them. I am very lucky to be able to have a record of my life. That night, with Avery by our side, surrounded by dear friends and family was so emotional and beautiful and remains my favorite moment of the show.

photo  by Rob Rich © 2009 robwayne1@aol.com 516-676-3939

Leave a Reply

