Life & Style Weekly

March 4, 2010

I am always being asked about what my eating habits are since I started “renewing” myself.  I thought this was a great piece in Life & Style and I was really happy to get a 3 1/2 star rating!

Do you have any tips for me?  I’d love to hear from you!

Eat healthy - Feel great! Life & Style "What I Really Eat"

Also – I wanted to let everyone know since kicking coffee out of my diet I have been drinking a lot of green tea and recently I found THE BEST Green Tea EVER!  My friends Shane and Joel from Talbott Teas gave me a sampler of their Green Tea Heaven and honestly it’s the best tea I’ve ever had.  It has all-natural ingredients like raspberry, strawberry and rhubarb which bring out the incredible flavor of the Japanese Sencha green tea and then on top of that there are more blueberries – And I love blueberries for the taste and how they are so antioxidant-rich.

http://www.TalbottTeas.com Gift Set Sampler, My Favorite is Green Tea Heaven!

You have to try this http://www.TalbottTeas.com and let me know what you think!

All my best to a happy and healthy you!

xo Ramona

2 Responses to “Life & Style Weekly”

  1. Steve said

    Love you Ramona! I’ll check it out. Maybe you can have a tea party with the countess to make up!

  2. daisy said

    Ramona, love your haircut. Who is your hairdresser. Thanks.

Leave a comment